RSS

Planetside 2 PS4 Closed Beta: I suck at this game!

07 Apr

I’ve said before how excited I am to play Planetside 2 with friends. The main reason for this is that on a fight of this scale, it is pretty much a necessity to be able to communicate with your team. Aside from hearing some indecipherable mumbles and some absolutely unnecessary crackling, I’ve not yet been able to communicate properly with my team. Also I want to play with my friends because they are all better than me and I’m sick of getting my ass kicked!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 7, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
