RSS

Bloodborne Bosses: Ebrietas, Daughter of the Cosmos Strategy

12 Apr

Sigh. Erbiatas was the first Bloodborne boss to give me an actual migraine. She killed me six times before I finally bested her. My main strategy was to try and work my way in close and try and smack her from behind. I didn’t like staying out in front of her because when she would whip out a charge move I just couldn’t seem to dodge her quickly enough. I also used fire and shock paper and the latter seemed to be more effective than the former, so if you have +8 Tonitrus I recommend giving it a try. Sadly my Tonitrus was a mere +6 so it was next to worthless on her. Good luck hunter and remember that it’s all in the Blood my friend.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 12, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Bloodborne Bosses: Ebrietas, Daughter of the Cosmos Strategy

  1. Bolton

    April 13, 2015 at 7:02 am

    Nice tips! Gonna have to grind up some papers it looks like…

     
    • Jaxxsinn

      April 13, 2015 at 5:38 pm

      Run chalice dungeons and buy them with insight, that way you don’t have to sacrifice your leveling.

       

Leave a Reply

 
