RSS

Bloodborne: Where to farm Blood Stone Chunks

13 Apr

Hey guys, here’s a quick video I made about the easiest place and way to farm Blood Stone Chunks in Bloodborne. I know that for myself I struggled for a minute after Rom because I went from doing a lot of damage to not much at all real quick. So once I found this perfectly delightful farm location, I just knew I had to share it. I was able to farm enough Blood Stone Chunks using this method to upgrade my Hunter Axe from +6 to +9 in under an hour and a half. Remember to equip both the Eye and Moon Runes always before farming. Hope this helps someone, until next time, DON’T STOP SLAYING!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 13, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Bloodborne: Where to farm Blood Stone Chunks

  1. gggg

    April 16, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    What location is this?

     
    • Jaxxsinn

      April 16, 2015 at 9:51 pm

      This is located in the Upper Cathedral Ward. You must have killed Rom and retrieved the key from Yahar’gul. From the Cathedral Ward Lamp, go right and up an elevator to a room with a guy in a wheelchair holding a very nasty minigun. From there you will see a tower across a bridge, go clear it and at the very top is a room full of vases, the door to this area is also in that room. Good luck brotha!

       

Leave a Reply

 
