RSS

Bloodborne Bosses: Mergo’s Wet Nurse, First Try Strategy

14 Apr

So as one of the final bosses in Bloodborne, I found Mergo’s Wet Nurse rather easy. In fact she/he is the only boss I one shot first time through. Even the freakin’ Celestial Emissary killed me once, so believe me when I say I am no pro. The strategy I employed was to just work my way behind the boss and Paul Bunyan the hell out of that ass. Good luck hunter and may the good blood continue to guide your way.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 14, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
