RSS

Bloodborne Bosses: Darkbeast Paarl Strategy

17 Apr

I missed this boss on my first playthrough of Bloodborne and once I found out, I just couldn’t stop myself from starting over. I mean I don’t mind missing a weapon, or piece of gear, here and there but missing a boss made my O.C.D itch like crazy. I’m glad I started from scratch because this boss was challenging and fun and way worth the trip. Strategy I used was just dodge and strike when he is open. Eventually he will run out of juice and stagger, leaving a perfect opening for a brutal visceral attack. Once back up he’s gonna throw some half-hearted strikes then attempt to recharge his electricity. Don’t, under any condition, let him charge for too long. Instead charge him the moment you see him begin his stance and smash away. Good luck hunter, may your fortunes be covered in blood.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 17, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Bloodborne Bosses: Darkbeast Paarl Strategy

  1. Bolton

    April 17, 2015 at 4:18 pm

    I’m not surprised you missed this guy. I didn’t even know about the Unseen village until I was literally kidnapped by a Christmas Creep. The place is so twisting that I just happened upon him and promptly was erased.

     
    • Jaxxsinn

      April 17, 2015 at 4:32 pm

      Yeah man, I had found him but I wanted to level a little bit before facing him and in the process goofed and killed Rom. I didn’t know at the time he would be open later so I promptly started a new game haha.

       

Leave a Reply

 
