RSS

The Witcher 3: The Death March Jedi!

15 Jun

On my first playthrough of The Witcher 3 I put it on Blood & Broken Bones difficulty setting and felt like it was extremely difficult until I had reached lvl 13 and had gotten better armor, weapons, ect. After I finished the story on that difficulty I had to try out Death March, and oh boy is it hard! Then again I have been mainlining the story and ignoring exploration and the majority of side missions, so I’m kind of unprepared for some situations. Thanks to the Axii sign, however, being outnumbered is now a problem of the past. Cheap but effective, enjoy. Check out my channel if you’re at all interested in seeing more Witcher videos and many others! Remember to like, if you did of course, and subscribe for more videos uploaded daily!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 15, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
