RSS

Rocket League: Match of the Day #4

15 Jul

17227491096_0a3bd83f58_b

So yesterday while playing Rocket League, I just couldn’t seem to get on a good team. It got to the point where I had teammates blocking my shots on the enemy goal trying to get a point for themselves. I even had one match where the guy on my team was clearly a troll as he was scoring goals for the opposite team, and not by accident either, no he straight up shot 4 into our goal for them. Anyway after about an hour or so of this shit, I finally landed on a decent team, and though I didn’t shine out, we won and really that’s all I give a shit about anyway. I hope you enjoy today’s match and as always thanks for watching and for all your support!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 15, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
