RSS

Rocket League: Match of the Day #8

19 Jul

18173747168_cbd8c01889_b

This Rocket League MotD brought to you by the my headset being an asshole and losing connection! Watch as I do the impossible and drive the ridiculous looking GIzmo car model into VICTORY! Oh and what a sweet ass victory it was, let me tell ya. I have noticed the quality of my teams increase in a big bad way since I have lvled now to 20, and am getting thrown in with more experienced players. For instance this MR-SHMALLOW kid was insanely good and he is just one of the amazing players that I have been matched up with. Hope you all enjoy and as always thank you for all of your support!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 19, 2015 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
