RSS

Buy Kung Fury Street Rage so I Can Get More Free Shit!!

01 Mar

Hey everyone so this is a video I had to do, for a couple of different reasons, about Kung Fury, Street Rage, The Arcade Strikes Back! The first reason I had to do this was because I haven’t been able to step away from this thing for a week and was hoping doing this video would help cleanse me of my addiction and get myself playing other games. The second reason is because this game is just a brilliant fucking deal at a mere 5$! Especially when you consider the fact that they have already updated the game once for free and have added an entirely new Story Mode as well as 3 new playable characters. So it is apparent that this is a game that is definitely worth investing a mere 5$ in and I am hoping that they are able to sell more copies so that I can get more free shit! That’s it for me everybody, hope you enjoyed yourself and as always remember that this fat guy loves your fucking face! Jaxxsin

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 1, 2016 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
