RSS

Co-op Cellar Key Bug Fix, Beat Salt & Sanctuary Without Red Brand

29 Mar

I gotta say first that I made a mistake in my video when I said you couldn’t fight The Coveted or The Bloodless Prince. You can absolutely fight both of them if you so choose but they are not necessary in order to complete the game. There may also be an alternative way to Ronin Cran but I am not entirely sure on that one. For sure however you can beat the game without the Red Brand, of this I am 100% certain as I just got done accomplishing just that. Hope this helps someone out if they find themselves with this pain in the ass co op bug that really doesn’t matter at the end of the day because other than it, this game is a mother f**^in’ MASTERPIECE. Love, Jaxxsin

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 29, 2016 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
