RSS

Kill Strain. Back to the Schoolyard for a closer look.

14 Sep

Hey everyone, this is just a video I wanted to make about one of my personal favorite games of 2016, Kill Strain. This game has so much going on in it and has layers of gameplay for days with a single mode and a single map and I would love to see the creators be able to expand on this brilliant concept that they have. I would love nothing more than to see Kill Strain reach more people and have them be able to experience all the fun that is available here for absolutely free. Anyway that is why I wanted to make this video. I hope you all enjoyed and as always thanks for watching everyone and watch out because if I see you… YOU’ll BECOME ONE OF US! STRAIN IS POWER! FIGHT FOR THE SOURCE! STRIKE MINERS! INFECT HUMANS! Love, Jaxxsin ;D

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 14, 2016 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
