RSS

Thoughts On Ashes of Ariandel DLC

26 Oct

Hey everyone, so despite being sick as hell I still got a chance to playthrough the first DLC for Dark Souls 3, Ashes of Ariandel. I enjoyed the hell out of this dlc and it has reinvigorated my interest in the game as well as my brothers and my buddy Rien. We have all been replaying the whole game so it was definitely in my opinion worth the 15$ asking price as it yielded hours and hours of gameplay for all of us. Let me know what you guys thought of the new area and new bosses and whether or not it was worth it to you. Love, Jaxxsin

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 26, 2016 in Video Games

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
